287 Pecan Ct Auburn, AL 36830  Local: (334) 332-1218
Customer Reviews
GJN FLORIST LLC
Local Auburn, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Superb service, thanks again so much. We will definitely use your company in the future!
Reverend Dr. Jo Ann Sumbry, Owner GJN, LLC Florist's Reply:
Date: Sep 03, 2018, 8:22 pm

It was our pleasure! We thank you for choosing our florist. Sincerely, GJN, LLC Florist
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

always a pleasure thank you for taking care of my daughters in college.
Reverend Dr. Jo Ann Sumbry, Owner GJN, LLC Florist's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2018, 12:04 pm

It is our pleasure! Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers are beautiful, and wonderful delivery! Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Attractive arrangement. Demonstrated persistence to be able to deliver.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement and superior service. Made my day!
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome service with attention to every detail! I ordered fruit baskets for my son at college- (so maybe he will have some good food choices) I just ordered another one today and would recommend this business to everyone!!! More than 5 stars!!!
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

This was the FASTEST,EASIEST AND BY FAR the most Quality service I've ever ordered! I ordered a fresh fruit basket for my son in college and after 2 national companies couldn't deliver this business was on the spot! Delivered same day!! Awesome service with personal touch!! Will recommend to all!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Arrangement exceeded expectations. Pleasant interaction. First time customer, will use again in the future!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for getting My daughter her flowers for Valentines day. GJN is the greatest. My girls have a t least 4 more years at Auburn and GJN will be the only florist I use
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I called from out of town and was needing a last minute valentines delivery for my daughter and they took great care of me on the BUSIEST day of the year! The arrangement looked great too. Love them!
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful one one of a kind arrangements. Lots of attention and crafty, careful preparation. Flowers are excellent quality! On time, dependable delivery and professional florists!
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

You can feel the love and see the time and talent that is put into these beautiful floral arrangements. Awesome work.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

There’s a lot of love and pride put into the creation of these floral designs. I was very impressed with the customer service I received.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

A very creative and accessible company for any all occasions. Orders received and completed in a timely manner with customer satisfaction a guarantee.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful floral designs and prompt ,courteous service.
Flower Delivery To Auburn, AL
See Delivery Areas


GJN FLORIST LLC
287 Pecan Ct
Auburn, AL. 36830
Local: (334) 332-1218

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase